Meysse Haberer: Typical salmon produce the growth hormone only some of the time.

Hey there.... Well, let me see... I'm 36, single mother of 2 teenage girls, work full time, go to school full time online through Eastern Oregon University, I'll graduate with my BA in Business in June 2011. I enjoy a lot of different activities... reading, biking, hanging w/ friends family, bowling, pool, karaoke, going out to movies, staying in for movies, I'm up for a lot of things. It's hard to list them all. I love to laugh, which sounds like a cliche' .. but it's true. I don't do drugs or smoke... and I drink socially a margarita or two. I try to limit my time spent with negative people, and even though I will spend an evening reading a book in a bubble bath... I don't feel it's wasting time. If you have any questions... please feel free to respond. I'm having trouble uploading a pic, but I'll be happy to send you one.... and please include a pic in your email so I can see who I'm talking to.... also if you'd include your favorite type of music in the subject line so I know you're for real and not a bot..... I look forward to hearing from you!! o

 :
Add Haberer as Friend | Send Haberer a Message | View Haberer’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Haberer’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Meysse Haberer’s friends:

Boreham
Blainville-Crevon
Darien
Haleyville
San Rafael Oriente
Las Minas
Bunawan
Katghora
La Tronche
Izvoare
Artemare
Ravni Topolovac
Middlesboro
Spata
Klimovo
Bukal Sur
Iyidere
Drajna de Jos
Join now to become Meysse Haberer’s friend.

No comments: