Colceag Wieder: Only upside to this is bike sales may go up and Michelle may get her wish for the obesity rate to go down.

Hi I'm just a good ol' country girl lookin for that great relationship. I'm 26 years old I'm a single mom. I stand 5'5. I have a curves but my size doesn't slow me down. I have brown hair and, green eyes. I have a great smile so I have been told with a great personality. I love the great outdoors. I love and enjoy spending my time outside, hunting, fishing, camping and horseback riding, I don't mind getting dirty or cleaned up for a nice night out. My typical dress is jeans boots and a tshirt. I enjoy and love the simple things in life. I love simple nights at home cuddled up on the front porch swing looking at the stars.I'm looking for a good country guy who is willing to love me for who I am . I want a man who knows how to treat a lady right. Someone who is willing to not judge me by the outside but by my heart of gold on the inside. Who doesnt mind holding open doors . I want someone who can be my best friend along with my lover. I want someone who I can work hard right along side to make a great lasting relationship. I want someone who shares my love of the outdoors and the country way of life. So if this sound like you or I sound like someone you would like to get to know please email me.

 :
Add Wieder as Friend | Send Wieder a Message | View Wieder’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Wieder’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Colceag Wieder’s friends:

Quijorna
El Achiotal
Babino
Tipitapa
Nzega
Aprilia
Pelton
Terdal
Santana
San Jose
Prarostino
Fleckeby
Slavsk
Placetas
Sundby
Pandanon
Urayasu
Wisches
Join now to become Colceag Wieder’s friend.

No comments: