Mancelona Legard: It's just living on the lake.

I am looking to find someone to get to know, someone who is looking to build something real. I am looking for someone who isnt stuck in the past and who is looking for the same thing. That being said, I am a single white mom. I have 3 children, 20 yr old, 8 yr old, and a 4 yr old. The oldest no longer lives at home. My children will always come first as I would expect any parent to be the same way. I do know how to get out and have fun without my children. I enjoy cooking, going out, yard sales, flea markets, reading, and spending time with friends. I dont drink but maybe 3 or 4 times a year so I am not a bar fly. I do enjoy hearing live music and dancing.I am educated, I have a bachelors degree. Age really isnt an issue as long as you realize if you are hanging out with me you will be hanging out with a 4 yr old little man and an 8 yr old little lady! Now if that doesnt scare you off, I am a bigger gal, and I do smoke cigarettes. I will not tolerate being around drugs! I dont mind some one who drinks on occasion....... I have my own house, car and JOB, I am not looking for anyone to support me! I am one of the lucky ones I can honestly say I love my job! If any of this sounds interesting send me an email. I will send you a pic for a pic. Please put BBW so I know you are real!

 :
Add Legard as Friend | Send Legard a Message | View Legard’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Legard’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Mancelona Legard’s friends:

Riu de Mori
Leisuretowne
Karabuk
Garko
Oregon City
Narayanpet
Santa Rosa de Cabal
Omega
Chateau-Thierry
Pont Canavese
Domagne
Uludere
East Jordan
Blacksburg
Dooms
Yauco
Knjazevac
Pietradefusi
Join now to become Mancelona Legard’s friend.

No comments: