Lamlash Feagins: We see presently no huge proclivity in American policy to find an acceptable compromise between opposing visions.

Hi I'm just a good ol' country gal lookin for that great relationship. I'm 26 years old I'm a single mom. I stand 5'5 I'm average build, I have dark brown hair and, green eyes. I have a great smile so I have been told with a great personality. I love the great outdoors. I love and enjoy spending my time outside, hunting, fishing, camping and horseback riding, I don't mind getting dirty or cleaned up for a nice night out. My typical dress is jeans boots and a tshirt. I grew up around farming and ranching my whole life. I enjoy and love the simple things in life. I love simple nights at home cuddled up on the front porch swing looking at the stars. I have a great career in these times I have been hurt in the past but now I'm ready to move on and try again. So if your looking for a real country gal then look no further.I'm looking for a good country guy who is willing to love me for who I am . I want a man who knows how to treat a lady right who doesnt mind holding open doors . I want someone who can be my best friend along with my lover. I want someone who I can work hard right along side to make a great lasting relationship. I want someone who shares my love of the outdoors and the country way of life. So if this sound like you or I sound like someone you would like to get to know please email me.

Add Feagins as Friend | Send Feagins a Message | View Feagins’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Feagins’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Lamlash Feagins’s friends:

Grandwood Park
Saint Clair
San Vincenzo
Join now to become Lamlash Feagins’s friend.

No comments: